National Judicial Academy
P-1188 Workshop for Additional District Judges
15th – 17th November, 2019

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Pramod Kumar-IV	Additional District Judge, Kaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Surya Prakash Sharma	Additional Principal Judge, Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Mirza Jawed Jafar Baig	District & Sessions Judge, Beed Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Rajesh Madanlal Mishra	District Judge, Wardha, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Jimut Bahan Biswas	Additional District & Sessions Judge, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Mr. Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Murshidabad, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Vivek Kumar Verma	Additional District Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Deepak Kumar Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Mr. Nikhil Chopra	Additional District Judge, Saket, New Delhi
10	Gauhati	Ms. Rubina Sarmah	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Guwahati
11	Gauhati	Ms. Angjeeta Mahanta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Silchar, Assam
12	Gujarat	Mr. Nilesh S. Prajapati	Additional District Judge, Ankeleshwar, Gujarat
13	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Naresh Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
14	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Vivek Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Solan, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Vijay Singh Manhas	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar
16	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Syed Sarfraz Hussain Shah	District & Sessions Judge, Bandipora, Jammu & Kashmir
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Rasikesh Kumar	District Judge, Latehar, Jharkhand
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Shambhu Lal Shaw	Additional District Judge, Garhwa, Jharkhand
19	Karnataka	Ms. Kalpana M. Kulkarni	Additional District Judge, Vijayapura, Karnataka
20	Karnataka	Mr. N.R. Chennakeshava	Additional District & Session Judge, Hassan, Karnataka
21	Kerala	Mr. P.P. Saidalavi	Additional District Judge, Palakkad, Kerala

22	Kerala	Mr. N. Seshadrinathan	District Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala
23	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Umesh Kumar Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Manoharlal Patidar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madras	Ms. K. Geetharani	District Judge, Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
26	Madras	Ms. J. Shanthi	District Judge, Tamil Nadu
27	Manipur	Ms. Binny Ngangom	Additional Sessions Judge, Imphal, Manipur
28	Meghalaya	Mr. Isor Mon Rymbui	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jowai, Meghalaya
29	Orissa	Mr. Sri Mahalat Sa	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Malkangiri, Odisha
30	Orissa	Ms. Luna Mohanty	Additional District Judge cum Special Judge (Vigilance), Khurda, Odisha
31	Patna	Mr. Harshit Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhojpur, Bihar
32	Patna	Mr. Madhukar Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Patna, Bihar
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Harjeet Singh	Additional District Judge, Amritsar, Punjab
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Anubhav Sharma	Additional District Judge, Faridabad, Haryana
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Madhusudan Rai	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Satya Pal Verma	Additional District Judge , Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
37	Telangana	Mr. Angadi Jayaraju	Additional District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
38	Telangana	Mr. Sura Srinivas Reddy	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
39	Uttarakhand	Mr. Arvind Nath Tripathi	Additional Sectary (Law), Haridwar, Uttarakhand